сколько рабочих и праздничных дней

c  
по

понедельники :
51
408
вторники :
51
408
среды :
46
368
четверги :
49
392
пятницы :
50
400
субботы :
0
0
воскресенья :
0
0
рабочее время :
1976
заработная плата ($):
39520
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
2
6
3
2
1
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Текущие настройки:
Standard

Праздничные дни в году 2024 :

New Year's Day : 
Korean New Year's Day1 : 
Korean New Year's Day2 : 
Korean New Year's Day3 : 
Independence day : 
Labor Day : 
Children's Day : 
Buddha's Birthday : 
Memorial Day : 
Constitution Day : 
Liberation Day : 
Midautumn Festival D1 : 
Midautumn Festival D2 : 
Midautumn Festival D3 : 
Armed Forces Day : 
National Foundation Day : 
Hangeul Day : 
Christmas Day : 
..в South Korea
сегодня, четверг, 21 июнь, 2018

рабочий день : да
неделя : 25 / 52
День года : 172 / 365
рабочий день года : 117 / 246
времена (UTC +09) : 15:37
времена :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
20:37 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
22:37 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
23:37 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
00:37

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
01:37

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
02:37

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
02:37

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
03:37

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
05:37

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
07:37

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
08:37

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
09:37

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
09:37

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
12:22

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
13:37

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
14:37

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
15:37

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
16:37

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
18:37

Страна :
Предустановленные конфигурации для вашего региона:
Regions comparison

рабочие дни

RU | ES 
июн

21
15:37
UTC +09
Калькулятор
Chile
Suisse
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
China
Japan
Australia
Russia
Ukraine
India
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Brasil
France
United Kingdom
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Italia
España
Argentina
...
с по
дни:
рабочие дни:
выходные :
личные даты:
праздники :
×
с: Утро Вечер
по: Утро Вечер
рабочие дни
Описание
×






контакты
Excel