скільки робочих та святкових днів

з  
по

понеділки :
50
400
вівторки :
51
408
середи :
50
400
четверги :
51
408
п'ятниці :
50
400
суботи :
0
0
неділі :
0
0
робочий час :
2016
заробітна плата ($):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
1
2
1
3
6
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Поточні настройки:
робочий час
заробітна плата

Святкові дні в році 1999 :

New Year's Day : 
Korean New Year's Day1 : 
Korean New Year's Day2 : 
Korean New Year's Day3 : 
Independence day : 
Labor Day : 
Children's Day : 
Buddha's Birthday : 
Memorial Day : 
Constitution Day : 
Liberation Day : 
Midautumn Festival D1 : 
Midautumn Festival D2 : 
Midautumn Festival D3 : 
Armed Forces Day : 
National Foundation Day : 
Hangeul Day : 
Christmas Day : 
..в South Korea
сьогодні, неділя, 24 березень, 2019

робочий день : ні (вихідний день)
тиждень : 12 / 52
день року : 83 / 365
робочий день року : 54 / 246
приурочувати (UTC +09) : 15:46
приурочувати :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
20:46 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
22:46 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
23:46 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
00:46

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
01:46

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
02:46

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
02:46

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
03:46

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
05:46

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
06:46

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
07:46

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
08:46

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
09:46

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
12:31

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
13:46

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
14:46

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
15:46

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
17:46

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
19:46

Країна :
Попередньо встановлені конфігурації для вашого регіону:
Regions comparison

робочі дні

UK | ES 
бер.

24
15:46
UTC +09
Калькулятор
Chile
Suisse
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
China
Japan
Australia
Russia
Ukraine
India
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Brasil
France
United Kingdom
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Italia
España
Argentina
...
з по
дні:
робочі дні:
вихідні
особисті дати:
свята
×
з: Ранок Вечір
по: Ранок Вечір
робочі дні
Опис *
×






API
контакти
Excel