скільки робочих та святкових днів

з  
по

понеділки :
51
408
вівторки :
50
400
середи :
47
376
четверги :
48
384
п'ятниці :
50
400
суботи :
0
0
неділі :
0
0
робочий час :
1968
заробітна плата ($):
39360
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
1
3
5
4
2
1
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Поточні настройки:
робочий час
заробітна плата

Святкові дні в році 2019 :

New Year's Day : 
Korean New Year's Day1 : 
Korean New Year's Day2 : 
Korean New Year's Day3 : 
Independence day : 
Labor Day : 
Children's Day : 
Buddha's Birthday : 
Memorial Day : 
Constitution Day : 
Liberation Day : 
Midautumn Festival D1 : 
Midautumn Festival D2 : 
Midautumn Festival D3 : 
Armed Forces Day : 
National Foundation Day : 
Hangeul Day : 
Christmas Day : 
..в South Korea
сьогодні, вівторок, 11 грудень, 2018

робочий день : так
тиждень : 50 / 52
день року : 345 / 365
робочий день року : 233 / 246
приурочувати (UTC +09) : 13:19
приурочувати :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
18:19 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
19:19 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
20:19 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
21:19 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
22:19 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
23:19 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
00:19

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
01:19

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
03:19

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
04:19

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
05:19

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
06:19

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
07:19

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
10:04

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
11:19

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
12:19

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
13:19

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
15:19

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
17:19

Країна :
Попередньо встановлені конфігурації для вашого регіону:
Regions comparison

робочі дні

UK | ES 
груд.

11
13:19
UTC +09
Калькулятор
Chile
Suisse
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
China
Japan
Australia
Russia
Ukraine
India
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Brasil
France
United Kingdom
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Italia
España
Argentina
...
Try also
The Holidays      ptimizer
It tells you when to take your days off to maximize the length of your vacation
з по
дні:
робочі дні:
вихідні
особисті дати:
свята
×
з: Ранок Вечір
по: Ранок Вечір
робочі дні
Опис
×






API
контакти
Excel