计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
50
400
星期二 :
51
408
星期三 :
51
408
星期四 :
50
400
星期五 :
47
376
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
1992
salary ($):
39840
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
1
1
3
5
4
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration :
Standard

公共假日 2015 :

New Year's Day : 
Korean New Year's Day1 : 
Korean New Year's Day2 : 
Korean New Year's Day3 : 
Independence day : 
Labor Day : 
Children's Day : 
Buddha's Birthday : 
Memorial Day : 
Constitution Day : 
Liberation Day : 
Midautumn Festival D1 : 
Midautumn Festival D2 : 
Midautumn Festival D3 : 
Armed Forces Day : 
National Foundation Day : 
Hangeul Day : 
Christmas Day : 
..在 South Korea
今天, 星期四, 2018, 05, 24

工作日 : 是
星期 : 21 / 52
一年中的一天 : 144 / 365
一年的工作日 : 98 / 246
时刻 (UTC +09) : 07:37
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
12:37 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
14:37 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
15:37 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
16:37 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
17:37 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
18:37 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
18:37 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
19:37 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
21:37 (-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
23:37 (-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
00:37

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
01:37

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
01:37

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
04:22

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
05:37

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
06:37

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
07:37

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
08:37

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
10:37

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | ES 
05

24
07:37
UTC +09
计日器
Chile
Suisse
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
China
Japan
Australia
Russia
Ukraine
India
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Brasil
France
United Kingdom
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Italia
España
Argentina
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述
×






联系我们
Excel