计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
48
384
星期二 :
49
392
星期三 :
49
392
星期四 :
51
408
星期五 :
50
400
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
1976
salary ($):
39520
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
4
3
3
1
2
1
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration :
工作时间
salary

公共假日 2017 :

New Year's Day : 
Korean New Year's Day1 : 
Korean New Year's Day2 : 
Korean New Year's Day3 : 
Independence day : 
Labor Day : 
Buddha's Birthday : 
Children's Day : 
Memorial Day : 
Constitution Day : 
Liberation Day : 
Armed Forces Day : 
Midautumn Festival D1 : 
Midautumn Festival D2 : 
Midautumn Festival D3 : 
Hangeul Day : 
Christmas Day : 
..在 South Korea
今天, 星期二, 2018, 12, 11

工作日 : 是
星期 : 50 / 52
一年中的一天 : 345 / 365
一年的工作日 : 233 / 246
时刻 (UTC +09) : 13:24
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
18:24 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
19:24 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
20:24 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
21:24 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
22:24 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
23:24 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
00:24

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
01:24

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
03:24

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
04:24

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
05:24

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
06:24

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
07:24

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
10:09

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
11:24

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
12:24

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
13:24

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
15:24

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
17:24

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | ES 
12

11
13:24
UTC +09
计日器
Chile
Suisse
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
China
Japan
Australia
Russia
Ukraine
India
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Brasil
France
United Kingdom
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Italia
España
Argentina
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述
×






API
联系我们
Excel