计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
51
408
星期二 :
51
408
星期三 :
50
400
星期四 :
50
400
星期五 :
50
400
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
2016
salary ($):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
1
1
2
2
3
5
4
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration :
Standard

公共假日 2027 :

New Year's Day : 
Korean New Year's Day1 : 
Korean New Year's Day2 : 
Korean New Year's Day3 : 
Independence day : 
Labor Day : 
Children's Day : 
Buddha's Birthday : 
Memorial Day : 
Constitution Day : 
Liberation Day : 
Midautumn Festival D1 : 
Midautumn Festival D2 : 
Midautumn Festival D3 : 
Armed Forces Day : 
National Foundation Day : 
Hangeul Day : 
Christmas Day : 
..在 South Korea
今天, 星期三, 2018, 08, 22

工作日 : 是
星期 : 34 / 52
一年中的一天 : 234 / 365
一年的工作日 : 159 / 246
时刻 (UTC +09) : 17:05
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
22:05 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
00:05

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
01:05

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
02:05

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
03:05

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
04:05

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
04:05

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
05:05

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
07:05

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
09:05

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
10:05

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
11:05

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
11:05

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
13:50

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
15:05

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
16:05

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
17:05

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
18:05

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
20:05

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | ES 
08

22
17:05
UTC +09
计日器
Chile
Suisse
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
China
Japan
Australia
Russia
Ukraine
India
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Brasil
France
United Kingdom
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Italia
España
Argentina
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述
×






API
联系我们
Excel