скільки робочих та святкових днів

з  
по

понеділки :
51
408
вівторки :
49
392
середи :
51
408
четверги :
50
400
п'ятниці :
48
384
суботи :
0
0
неділі :
0
0
робочий час :
1992
заробітна плата ($):
39840
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
1
3
1
3
4
3
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Поточні настройки:
робочий час
заробітна плата

Святкові дні в році 1998 :

New Year's Day : 
Korean New Year's Day1 : 
Korean New Year's Day2 : 
Korean New Year's Day3 : 
Independence day : 
Labor Day : 
Buddha's Birthday : 
Children's Day : 
Memorial Day : 
Constitution Day : 
Liberation Day : 
Armed Forces Day : 
National Foundation Day : 
Midautumn Festival D1 : 
Midautumn Festival D2 : 
Midautumn Festival D3 : 
Hangeul Day : 
Christmas Day : 
..в South Korea
сьогодні, вівторок, 23 липень, 2019

робочий день : так
тиждень : 30 / 52
день року : 204 / 365
робочий день року : 138 / 246
приурочувати (UTC +09) : 03:22
приурочувати :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
08:22 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
10:22 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
11:22 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
12:22 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
13:22 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
14:22 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
14:22 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
15:22 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
17:22 (-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
19:22 (-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
20:22 (-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
21:22 (-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
21:22 (-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
00:07

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
01:22

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
02:22

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
03:22

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
04:22

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
06:22

Країна :
Попередньо встановлені конфігурації для вашого регіону:
Regions comparison

робочі дні

UK | ES 
черв.

23
03:22
UTC +09
Калькулятор
Chile
Suisse
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
China
Japan
Australia
Russia
Ukraine
India
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Brasil
France
United Kingdom
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Italia
España
Argentina
...
з по
дні:
робочі дні:
вихідні
особисті дати:
свята
×
з: Ранок Вечір
по: Ранок Вечір
робочі дні
Опис *
×






API
контакти
Excel