How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 1998 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
2.
Korean New Year's Day1  : 
3.
Korean New Year's Day2  : 
4.
Korean New Year's Day3  : 
5.
Independence day  : 
😥
6.
Labor Day  : 
7.
Buddha's Birthday  : 
😥
8.
Children's Day  : 
9.
Memorial Day  : 
😥
10.
Constitution Day  : 
11.
Liberation Day  : 
😥
12.
Armed Forces Day  : 
13.
National Foundation Day  : 
😥
14.
Midautumn Festival D1  : 
😥
15.
Midautumn Festival D2  : 
16.
Midautumn Festival D3  : 
17.
Hangeul Day  : 
18.
Christmas Day  : 


Define a period
..in South Korea
Today, tuesday, 5 july, 2022

Working day : yes
Week : 27 / 52
Day of the year : 186 / 365
Working day of the year : 126 / 251
Time (UTC +09) : 10:19
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
15:19 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
17:19 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
18:19 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
19:19 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
20:19 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
21:19 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
21:19 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
22:19 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
00:19

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
02:19

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
03:19

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
04:19

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:19

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
07:04

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:19

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:19

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:19

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
11:19

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
13:19

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
jul

05
10:19
UTC +09
Calculator
Chile
Schweiz
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
China
Japan
Australia
Russia
Ukraine
India
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Brasil
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Italia
España
Argentina
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


(Id: )


API
API
Contact
Excel