сколько рабочих и праздничных дней

c  
по

понедельники :
51
408
вторники :
50
400
среды :
47
376
четверги :
49
392
пятницы :
50
400
субботы :
0
0
воскресенья :
0
0
рабочее время :
57 1976
заработная плата ($):
39520
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
1
3
5
3
2
1
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Текущие настройки:
Standard

Праздничные дни в году 2002 :

New Year's Day : 
Korean New Year's Day1 : 
Korean New Year's Day2 : 
Korean New Year's Day3 : 
Independence day : 
Labor Day : 
Children's Day : 
Buddha's Birthday : 
Memorial Day : 
Constitution Day : 
Liberation Day : 
Midautumn Festival D1 : 
Midautumn Festival D2 : 
Midautumn Festival D3 : 
Armed Forces Day : 
National Foundation Day : 
Hangeul Day : 
Christmas Day : 
..в South Korea
сегодня, пятница, 19 октябрь, 2018

рабочий день : да
неделя : 42 / 52
День года : 292 / 365
рабочий день года : 196 / 246
времена (UTC +09) : 02:53
времена :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
07:53 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
09:53 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
10:53 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
11:53 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
12:53 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
13:53 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
13:53 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
14:53 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
16:53 (-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
18:53 (-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
19:53 (-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
20:53 (-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
20:53 (-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
23:38 (-1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
00:53

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
01:53

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
02:53

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
04:53

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
06:53

Страна :
Предустановленные конфигурации для вашего региона:
Regions comparison

рабочие дни

RU | ES 
окт

19
02:53
UTC +09
Калькулятор
Chile
Suisse
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
China
Japan
Australia
Russia
Ukraine
India
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Brasil
France
United Kingdom
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Italia
España
Argentina
...
с по
дни:
рабочие дни:
выходные :
личные даты:
праздники :
×
с: Утро Вечер
по: Утро Вечер
рабочие дни
Описание
×






API
контакты
Excel