How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in year 2002 :

1.
New Year's Day  : 
2.
Seollal  : 
3.
Seollal  : 
4.
Seollal  : 
5.
Independence day  : 
6.
Children's Day  : 
😥
7.
Buddha's Birthday  : 
😥
8.
Memorial Day  : 
9.
Liberation Day  : 
10.
Day before Chuseok  : 
11.
Chuseok  : 
😥
12.
Day after Chuseok  : 
😥
13.
National Foundation Day  : 
14.
Hangeul Day  : 
15.
Christmas Day  : 


Define a period
..in South Korea
Today, Monday, 25 September, 2023

Working day : yes
Week : 39 / 52
Day of the year : 268 / 365
Working day of the year : 184 / 247
Time (UTC +09) : 05:01
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
10:01 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
12:01 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
13:01 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
14:01 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
15:01 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
16:01 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
16:01 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
17:01 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
19:01 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
21:01 (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
22:01 (D-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
23:01 (D-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
23:01 (D-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
01:46

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
03:01

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
04:01

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
05:01

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
06:01

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
09:01

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
Sep

25
05:01
UTC +09
Calculator
Chile
Schweiz
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
China
Japan
Australia
Russia
Ukraine
India
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Brasil
France
United Kingdom & Ireland
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Italia
España
Argentina
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
$
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel