计算您的工作日与假日

Current configuration

工作时间
工资

公共假日数量 :

Buddha's Birthday : 
Memorial Day : 
Constitution Day : 
Liberation Day : 
Midautumn Festival D1 : 
Midautumn Festival D2 : 
Midautumn Festival D3 : 
Armed Forces Day : 
National Foundation Day : 
Hangeul Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
定义一个时期
..在 South Korea
今天, 星期五, 2021, 05, 14

工作日 : 是
星期 : 19 / 52
一年中的一天 : 134 / 365
一年的工作日 : 91 / 251
时刻 (UTC +09) : 00:10
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
05:10 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
07:10 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
08:10 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
09:10 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
10:10 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
11:10 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
11:10 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
12:10 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
14:10 (-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
16:10 (-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
17:10 (-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
18:10 (-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
18:10 (-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
20:55 (-1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
22:10 (-1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
23:10 (-1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
00:10

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
01:10

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
03:10

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | ES 
05

14
00:10
UTC +09
计日器
Chile
Suisse
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
China
Japan
Australia
Russia
Ukraine
India
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Brasil
France
United Kingdom
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Italia
España
Argentina
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作时间
8h
/日
工资
$
/日
保存
删除
×





Free account



API
联系我们
Excel