How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
19
152
tuesdays :
18
144
wednesdays :
16
128
thursdays :
16
128
fridays :
17
136
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
688
wages ($):
13760
0
0
0
0
0
19
19
0
1
2
2
1
1
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Midautumn Festival D1 : 
Midautumn Festival D2 : 
Midautumn Festival D3 : 
Armed Forces Day : 
National Foundation Day : 
Hangeul Day : 
Christmas Day : 
..in South Korea
Today, saturday, 24 august, 2019

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 34 / 52
Day of the year : 236 / 365
Working day of the year : 160 / 246
Time (UTC +09) : 01:38
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
06:38 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
08:38 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
09:38 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
10:38 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
11:38 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
12:38 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
12:38 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
13:38 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
15:38 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
17:38 (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
18:38 (D-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
19:38 (D-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
19:38 (D-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
22:23 (D-1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
23:38 (D-1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
00:38

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
01:38

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
02:38

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
04:38

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | ES 
aug

24
01:38
UTC +09
Calculator
Chile
Suisse
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
China
Japan
Australia
Russia
Ukraine
India
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Brasil
France
United Kingdom
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Italia
España
Argentina
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel