how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
51
408
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
48
384
thursdays :
48
384
fridays :
49
392
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
57 1976
wages ($):
39520
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
2
4
4
3
1
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
Standard

Public holidays in year 1996 :

New Year's Day : 
Korean New Year's Day1 : 
Korean New Year's Day2 : 
Korean New Year's Day3 : 
Independence day : 
Labor Day : 
Children's Day : 
Buddha's Birthday : 
Memorial Day : 
Constitution Day : 
Liberation Day : 
Midautumn Festival D1 : 
Midautumn Festival D2 : 
Midautumn Festival D3 : 
Armed Forces Day : 
National Foundation Day : 
Hangeul Day : 
Christmas Day : 
..in South Korea
Today, friday, 19 october, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 42 / 52
Day of the year : 292 / 365
Working day of the year : 196 / 246
Time (UTC +09) : 03:00
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
08:00 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
10:00 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
11:00 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
12:00 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
13:00 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
14:00 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
14:00 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
15:00 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
17:00 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
19:00 (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
20:00 (D-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
21:00 (D-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
21:00 (D-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
23:45 (D-1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
01:00

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
02:00

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
03:00

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
05:00

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
07:00

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | ES 
oct

19
03:00
UTC +09
Calculator
Chile
Suisse
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
China
Japan
Australia
Russia
Ukraine
India
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Brasil
France
United Kingdom
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Italia
España
Argentina
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel