how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
47
376
fridays :
49
392
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
1968
wages ($):
39360
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
2
3
5
3
1
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
Standard

Public holidays in year 2025 :

New Year's Day : 
Korean New Year's Day1 : 
Korean New Year's Day2 : 
Korean New Year's Day3 : 
Independence day : 
Labor Day : 
Children's Day : 
Memorial Day : 
Constitution Day : 
Liberation Day : 
Armed Forces Day : 
National Foundation Day : 
Midautumn Festival D1 : 
Midautumn Festival D2 : 
Midautumn Festival D3 : 
Hangeul Day : 
Christmas Day : 
..in South Korea
Today, wednesday, 22 august, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 34 / 52
Day of the year : 234 / 365
Working day of the year : 159 / 246
Time (UTC +09) : 17:08
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
22:08 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
00:08

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
01:08

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
02:08

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
03:08

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
04:08

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
04:08

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
05:08

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
07:08

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
09:08

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
10:08

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
11:08

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
11:08

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
13:53

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
15:08

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
16:08

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
17:08

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
18:08

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
20:08

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | ES 
aug

22
17:08
UTC +09
Calculator
Chile
Suisse
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
China
Japan
Australia
Russia
Ukraine
India
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Brasil
France
United Kingdom
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Italia
España
Argentina
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel