how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400
tuesdays :
47
376
wednesdays :
48
384
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
1976
wages ($):
39520
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
5
4
1
1
2
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2029 :

New Year's Day : 
Korean New Year's Day1 : 
Korean New Year's Day2 : 
Korean New Year's Day3 : 
Independence day : 
Labor Day : 
Children's Day : 
Buddha's Birthday : 
Memorial Day : 
Constitution Day : 
Liberation Day : 
Midautumn Festival D1 : 
Midautumn Festival D2 : 
Midautumn Festival D3 : 
Armed Forces Day : 
National Foundation Day : 
Hangeul Day : 
Christmas Day : 
..in South Korea
Today, monday, 18 february, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 08 / 52
Day of the year : 49 / 365
Working day of the year : 31 / 246
Time (UTC +09) : 23:05
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
04:05

UTC
-09
Alaska
05:05

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
06:05

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
07:05

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
08:05

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
09:05

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
10:05

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
11:05

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
13:05

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
14:05

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
15:05

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
16:05

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
17:05

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
19:50

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
21:05

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
22:05

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
23:05

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
01:05 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
03:05 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | ES 
feb

18
23:05
UTC +09
Calculator
Chile
Suisse
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
China
Japan
Australia
Russia
Ukraine
India
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Brasil
France
United Kingdom
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Italia
España
Argentina
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel