how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
49
392
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
47
376
fridays :
48
384
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
57 1976
wages ($):
39520
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
1
2
5
4
2
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
Standard

Public holidays in year 2008 :

New Year's Day : 
Korean New Year's Day1 : 
Korean New Year's Day2 : 
Korean New Year's Day3 : 
Independence day : 
Labor Day : 
Children's Day : 
Buddha's Birthday : 
Memorial Day : 
Constitution Day : 
Liberation Day : 
Midautumn Festival D1 : 
Midautumn Festival D2 : 
Midautumn Festival D3 : 
Armed Forces Day : 
National Foundation Day : 
Hangeul Day : 
Christmas Day : 
..in South Korea
Today, friday, 19 october, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 42 / 52
Day of the year : 292 / 365
Working day of the year : 196 / 246
Time (UTC +09) : 02:47
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
07:47 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
09:47 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
10:47 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
11:47 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
12:47 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
13:47 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
13:47 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
14:47 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
16:47 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
18:47 (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
19:47 (D-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
20:47 (D-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
20:47 (D-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
23:32 (D-1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
00:47

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
01:47

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
02:47

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
04:47

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
06:47

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | ES 
oct

19
02:47
UTC +09
Calculator
Chile
Suisse
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
China
Japan
Australia
Russia
Ukraine
India
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Brasil
France
United Kingdom
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Italia
España
Argentina
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel