how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
52
416
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
46
368
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2008
wages ($):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
0
1
2
2
6
5
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2020 :

New Year's Day : 
Korean New Year's Day1 : 
Korean New Year's Day2 : 
Korean New Year's Day3 : 
Independence day : 
Buddha's Birthday : 
Labor Day : 
Children's Day : 
Buddha's Birthday : 
Memorial Day : 
Constitution Day : 
Liberation Day : 
Midautumn Festival D1 : 
Midautumn Festival D2 : 
Midautumn Festival D3 : 
National Foundation Day : 
Hangeul Day : 
Christmas Day : 
..in South Korea
Today, tuesday, 19 february, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 08 / 52
Day of the year : 50 / 365
Working day of the year : 32 / 246
Time (UTC +09) : 00:15
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
05:15 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
06:15 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
07:15 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
08:15 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
09:15 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
10:15 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
11:15 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
12:15 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
14:15 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
15:15 (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
16:15 (D-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
17:15 (D-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
18:15 (D-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
21:00 (D-1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
22:15 (D-1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
23:15 (D-1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
00:15

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
02:15

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
04:15

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | ES 
feb

19
00:15
UTC +09
Calculator
Chile
Suisse
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
China
Japan
Australia
Russia
Ukraine
India
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Brasil
France
United Kingdom
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Italia
España
Argentina
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel