How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
51
408
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
47
376
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2000
wages ($):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
1
2
2
2
5
4
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1992 :

New Year's Day : 
Korean New Year's Day1 : 
Korean New Year's Day2 : 
Korean New Year's Day3 : 
Independence day : 
Labor Day : 
Children's Day : 
Buddha's Birthday : 
Memorial Day : 
Constitution Day : 
Liberation Day : 
Midautumn Festival D1 : 
Midautumn Festival D2 : 
Midautumn Festival D3 : 
Armed Forces Day : 
National Foundation Day : 
Hangeul Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Define a period
..in South Korea
Today, tuesday, 14 july, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 29 / 52
Day of the year : 196 / 366
Working day of the year : 135 / 251
Time (UTC +09) : 19:36
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
00:36

UTC
-09
Alaska
02:36

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
03:36

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
04:36

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
05:36

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
06:36

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
06:36

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
07:36

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
09:36

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
11:36

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
12:36

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
13:36

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
13:36

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
16:21

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
17:36

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
18:36

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
19:36

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
20:36

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
22:36

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
jul

14
19:36
UTC +09
Calculator
Chile
Suisse
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
China
Japan
Australia
Russia
Ukraine
India
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Brasil
France
United Kingdom
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Italia
España
Argentina
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
$
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel