How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
48
384
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
49
392
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
1984
wages ($):
39680
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
4
2
3
2
1
2
4
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1994 :

New Year's Day : 
Korean New Year's Day1 : 
Korean New Year's Day2 : 
Korean New Year's Day3 : 
Independence day : 
Labor Day : 
Children's Day : 
Buddha's Birthday : 
Memorial Day : 
Constitution Day : 
Liberation Day : 
Midautumn Festival D1 : 
Midautumn Festival D2 : 
Midautumn Festival D3 : 
Armed Forces Day : 
National Foundation Day : 
Hangeul Day : 
Christmas Day : 
..in South Korea
Today, saturday, 24 august, 2019

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 34 / 52
Day of the year : 236 / 365
Working day of the year : 160 / 246
Time (UTC +09) : 00:18
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
05:18 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
07:18 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
08:18 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
09:18 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
10:18 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
11:18 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
11:18 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
12:18 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
14:18 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
16:18 (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
17:18 (D-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
18:18 (D-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
18:18 (D-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
21:03 (D-1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
22:18 (D-1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
23:18 (D-1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
00:18

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
01:18

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
03:18

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | ES 
aug

24
00:18
UTC +09
Calculator
Chile
Suisse
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
China
Japan
Australia
Russia
Ukraine
India
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Brasil
France
United Kingdom
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Italia
España
Argentina
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel