How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400h
tuesdays :
51
408h
wednesdays :
50
400h
thursdays :
51
408h
fridays :
50
400h
saturdays :
0
0h
sundays :
0
0h
work hours :
2016h
wages ($):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
1
2
1
3
6
3
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1999 :

New Year's Day : 
Korean New Year's Day1 : 
Korean New Year's Day2 : 
Korean New Year's Day3 : 
Independence day : 
Labor Day : 
Children's Day : 
Buddha's Birthday : 
Memorial Day : 
Constitution Day : 
Liberation Day : 
Midautumn Festival D1 : 
Midautumn Festival D2 : 
Midautumn Festival D3 : 
Armed Forces Day : 
National Foundation Day : 
Hangeul Day : 
Christmas Day : 
..in South Korea
Today, monday, 27 january, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 05 / 52
Day of the year : 27 / 366
Working day of the year : 17 / 251
Time (UTC +09) : 12:58
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
17:58 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
18:58 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
19:58 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
20:58 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
21:58 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
22:58 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
23:58 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
00:58

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:58

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
03:58

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
04:58

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
05:58

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:58

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
09:43

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:58

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:58

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:58

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
14:58

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
16:58

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
jan

27
12:58
UTC +09
Calculator
Chile
Suisse
South Africa
New Zealand
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Canada
Working days world map
USA
China
Japan
Australia
Russia
Ukraine
India
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Brasil
France
United Kingdom
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Italia
España
Argentina
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel